Church History

1.Which is the correct order for who served the longest as president of the restored church?
   Brigham Young, David O. McKay, Heber J. Grant, Joseph Smith Jr.
   David O. McKay, Heber J. Grant, Brigham Young, Joseph Smith Jr.
   Brigham Young, Heber J. Grant, David O. McKay, Joseph Smith Jr.
   Joseph Smith Jr., David O. McKay, Brigham Young, Heber J. Grant
2.Mary Ann Angell was Brigham Young’s first wife.
3.Name of the city where Joseph Smith, Jr. died.

Courtesy of LDSGames.org